JOIN

Seattle Seahawks
2023 team stats

3910
pass yards
23
pass td
7.2
pass ypa
1580
rush yards
11
rush td
Week 1
Sun, Sep 08
04:05 PM
Week 2
Sun, Sep 15
01:00 PM
Week 3
Sun, Sep 22
04:05 PM
Week 4
Mon, Sep 30
08:15 PM
Week 5
Sun, Oct 06
04:25 PM
Week 6
Thu, Oct 10
08:15 PM
Week 7
Sun, Oct 20
01:00 PM
Week 8
Sun, Oct 27
04:05 PM
Week 9
Sun, Nov 03
04:25 PM
BYE
Week 11
Sun, Nov 17
04:05 PM
Week 12
Sun, Nov 24
04:25 PM
Week 13
Sun, Dec 01
01:00 PM
Week 14
Sun, Dec 08
04:05 PM
Week 15
Sun, Dec 15
08:20 PM
Week 16
Sun, Dec 22
04:05 PM
Week 17
Thu, Dec 26
08:15 PM
Week 18
Sun, Jan 07
01:00 PM
Away games are shaded

Seahawks Team News


Seahawks DFS Points Against By Position - 2023

Gamelogs
Week/Opp QB RB WR TE
1 LAR 17.46 26.30 52.20 11.00
2 DET 26.92 27.50 56.70 11.30
3 CAR 26.54 19.60 68.40 6.40
4 NYG 11.72 15.70 28.50 6.70
6 CIN 14.80 13.70 42.10 2.90
7 ARI 16.30 11.70 18.10 13.60
8 CLE 13.98 27.80 19.40 19.30
9 BAL 18.80 44.60 27.70 25.20
10 WSH 28.18 48.50 23.70 14.10
11 LAR 10.70 20.20 33.20 2.70
12 SF 11.46 33.90 40.40 6.80
13 DAL 26.26 20.50 54.80 21.90
14 SF 25.42 28.90 57.60 17.90
15 PHI 23.92 11.60 22.20 7.10
16 TEN 9.78 33.08 13.00 18.30
17 PIT 11.46 47.00 34.70 7.40
18 ARI 17.88 36.30 26.50 17.60
 

Team Individual Stats


Passing Stats
Player G Comp-Att Comp% Yards TD INT YPG Rating Sacks Sack
Yards
Sack%
Sam Howell QB 17 388-612 63.4% 3946 21 21 10.2 232.1 42 65 5.2%
Geno Smith QB 15 323-499 64.7% 3624 20 9 11.2 241.6 60 31 6.4%
PJ Walker QB 6 54-111 48.6% 674 1 5 12.5 112.3 19 11 4.8%

Rushing Stats
Players with 10 or more rushing attempts
Player G Att Yards AVG YPG TD
Kenneth Walker RB 15 219 905 4.1 60.3 8
Zach Charbonnet RB 16 108 462 4.3 28.9 1
Sam Howell QB 17 48 263 5.5 15.5 5
Geno Smith QB 15 37 155 4.2 10.3 1
Laviska Shenault WR 8 12 55 4.6 6.9 0
PJ Walker QB 6 13 30 2.3 5.0 0

2023 Receiving Stats
Player G Rec Yards YPC YPG TD Targets YPT Team
Target%
YAC AVG
DK Metcalf WR 16 66 1114 16.9 69.6 8 119 9.4 22.2% 5.6
Tyler Lockett WR 17 79 894 11.3 52.6 5 122 7.3 21.4% 2.7
Jaxon Smith Njigba WR 17 63 628 10.0 36.9 4 93 6.8 16.3% 5.8
Noah Fant TE 17 32 414 12.9 24.4 0 43 9.6 7.6% 5.5
Kenneth Walker RB 15 29 259 8.9 17.3 1 37 7.0 7.4% 10.9
Colby Parkinson TE 17 25 247 9.9 14.5 2 34 7.3 6.0% 3.4
Zach Charbonnet RB 16 33 209 6.3 13.1 0 40 5.2 7.5% 7.5
Jake Bobo WR 17 19 196 10.3 11.5 2 25 7.8 4.4% 4.6
Will Dissly TE 16 17 172 10.1 10.8 1 22 7.8 4.1% 7.1
DeeJay Dallas RB 17 6 26 4.3 1.5 0 9 2.9 1.6% 5.2
Cody Thompson WR 7 1 10 10.0 1.4 0 1 10.0 0.4% 4.0
DWayne Eskridge WR 4 0 0 21.0 0.0 0 1 0.0 0.7% 12.0
Geno Smith QB 15 1 -2 -2.0 -0.1 0 1 -2.0 0.2% 6.0