JOIN

Philadelphia Eagles
2023 team stats

3834
pass yards
24
pass td
7.2
pass ypa
2190
rush yards
22
rush td
Week 1
Fri, Sep 06
08:15 PM
Week 2
Mon, Sep 16
08:15 PM
Week 3
Sun, Sep 22
01:00 PM
Week 4
Sun, Sep 29
01:00 PM
BYE
Week 6
Sun, Oct 13
01:00 PM
Week 7
Sun, Oct 20
01:00 PM
Week 8
Sun, Oct 27
04:25 PM
Week 9
Sun, Nov 03
08:20 PM
Week 10
Sun, Nov 10
04:25 PM
Week 11
Thu, Nov 14
08:15 PM
Week 12
Sun, Nov 24
08:20 PM
Week 13
Sun, Dec 01
04:25 PM
Week 14
Sun, Dec 08
01:00 PM
Week 15
Sun, Dec 15
04:25 PM
Week 16
Sun, Dec 22
01:00 PM
Week 17
Sun, Dec 29
04:25 PM
Week 18
Sun, Jan 07
01:00 PM
Away games are shaded

Eagles Team News


Eagles DFS Points Against By Position - 2023

Gamelogs
Week/Opp QB RB WR TE
1 NE 28.14 23.20 43.30 23.20
2 MIN 32.56 8.80 57.50 28.90
3 TB 9.04 8.30 27.60 2.60
4 WSH 19.60 16.70 57.10 8.90
5 LAR 16.88 7.80 51.80 4.00
6 NYJ 8.94 23.20 20.60 7.20
7 MIA 11.34 8.80 46.60
8 WSH 34.98 20.10 73.80 19.10
9 DAL 31.36 10.10 59.10 23.10
11 KC 17.88 15.60 33.70 16.40
12 BUF 43.66 25.70 52.60 8.80
13 SF 32.36 23.30 67.80 10.80
14 DAL 18.94 28.80 40.80 12.20
15 SEA 12.12 21.80 34.10 9.10
16 NYG 13.12 18.70 22.60 13.50
17 ARI 22.68 44.90 35.10 14.90
18 NYG 19.24 27.50 44.20 9.50
 

Team Individual Stats


Passing Stats
Player G Comp-Att Comp% Yards TD INT YPG Rating Sacks Sack
Yards
Sack%
Jalen Hurts QB 17 352-538 65.4% 3858 23 15 11.0 226.9 60 36 6.3%
Kenny Pickett QB 12 201-324 62.0% 2070 6 4 10.3 172.5 38 23 5.5%

Rushing Stats
Players with 10 or more rushing attempts
Player G Att Yards AVG YPG TD
Saquon Barkley RB 14 247 962 3.9 68.7 6
Jalen Hurts QB 17 157 605 3.9 35.6 15
Kenneth Gainwell RB 16 84 364 4.3 22.8 2
Kenny Pickett QB 12 42 54 1.3 4.5 1

2023 Receiving Stats
Player G Rec Yards YPC YPG TD Targets YPT Team
Target%
YAC AVG
AJ Brown WR 17 106 1456 13.7 85.6 7 158 9.2 26.6% 4.5
DeVonta Smith WR 16 81 1066 13.2 66.6 7 112 9.5 20.0% 3.6
Dallas Goedert TE 14 59 592 10.0 42.3 3 83 7.1 16.9% 5.4
DAndre Swift RB 16 39 214 5.5 13.4 1 49 4.4 8.8% 6.8
Kenneth Gainwell RB 16 30 183 6.1 11.4 0 37 4.9 6.6% 5.8
Olamide Zaccheaus WR 17 10 164 16.4 9.6 2 20 8.2 3.4% 5.2
Quez Watkins WR 9 15 142 9.5 15.8 1 21 6.8 6.7% 3.1
Julio Jones WR 11 11 74 6.7 6.7 3 19 3.9 4.9% 2.5
Boston Scott RB 15 4 52 13.0 3.5 0 6 8.7 1.1% 10.8
Britain Covey WR 16 4 42 10.5 2.6 0 6 7.0 1.1% 6.5
Grant Calcaterra TE 15 4 39 9.8 2.6 0 4 9.8 0.8% 8.0
Jack Stoll TE 17 5 38 7.6 2.2 0 8 4.8 1.3% 5.0
Rashaad Penny RB 3 1 5 5.0 1.7 0 1 5.0 1.0% 6.0
Albert Okwuegbunam TE 4 0 0 21.0 0.0 0 1 0.0 0.7% 12.0